Floyd Plein Air Festival Artists

Artist’s Name, Origin & Website

Sarah Baptist of Wilmington DE  www.sarahbaptistart.com

Joanna Barnum of Abingdon, MD www.joannabarnum.com

Thomas Bradshaw of Blackstone, VA www.thomasbradshaw.net

Nancy Brittle of Remington, VA www.nancybrittle.com

Kyle Buckland of Abington, VA www.artpal.com/bucklandfineart

Arlene Daniel of Winston Salem, NC www.arleneedaniel.com

Jan Finn-Duffy of Woodford, VA www.janfinnduffy.com

David Finnell of Maurertown, VA www.davidfinnellwatercolors.com

Kim Hall of Richmond, VA www.kimhallstudio.com

Kathleen Hudson of Lexington, KY www.kathleenbhudson.com

George Jennings of Tappahannock, VA

Paul Keyser of Charlotte, NC www.paulkeysar.com

Brett LaGue of Fincastle, VA www.brettlague.com

Dan Michael of Mechanicsville, VA www.danielmichaelfineart.com

Marsha Slopes-Paulekas of Floyd, VA www.marshasstudio.tumblr.com

Maria  Reardon of Rockville, VA www.mariareardon.com

Jeremy Sams of Archdale, NC www.jeremysams.com

Karen Sewell of Willis, VA www.karensewellfineart.com

Peg Sheridan of Staunton, VA www.pegsheridan.com

Kenneth Smith of Pulaski, VA www.kensmithfineart.com

Cindy Vener of Lynchburg, VA www.cindyvener.com

Meg West of Crozet, VA www.megwestpainting.com

Lori White of Raleigh, NC www.ldwhiteart.com

Kathleen Willingham of Bealeton, VA www.kathleenwillingham.com

Joli Ayn Wood of Floyd, VA www.paintingsbyjoliaynwood.com

Jennifer Young of Ashland, VA www.jenniferyoung.com

Author: jaxadmin

Share This Post On